Browse By

Daily Archives: June 24, 2015

davao holiday july 1 2016

July 1 2015 declared holiday in Davao provinces

Three provinces in Region XI, Davao Oriental, Davao del Sur, and Davao del Norte will be celebrating their 48th foundation anniversary this July 1. The day, which this year falls on Wednesday, is a public holiday on the three provinces by virtue of Republic Act