Browse By

Tag Archives: supreme court of the philippines

No Thumbnail

List of Congressmen Who Did NOT Sign the Corona Impeachment Complaint

*This list was posted via Facebook by  Irish Gillette Rillera Sarmiento. Aglipay, Emmeline Y.; PL – DIWA Albano, Rodolfo B.; Isabela, 1st District Alcover, Pastor Jr. M.; PL – ANAD Almario, Thelma Z.; Davao Oriental, 2nd District Amante-Matba, Angelica M.; Agusan del Norte, 2nd District Andaya,

No Thumbnail

Another Supreme Court victory for Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo’s Ira Pedrasa filed this breaking news: MANILA, Philippines (4th UPDATE) – The Supreme Court has voted 8-5 to release a temporary restraining order on the watchlist order against former President Gloria Macapagal Arroyo, SC spokesman Midas Marquez announced Tuesday. Only 13 magistrates voted. The 8

%d bloggers like this: