Browse By

Daily Archives: June 23, 2016

davao holiday july 1 2016

July 1 2016 declared holiday in Davao provinces

The four provinces in Region XI, Davao Occidental, Davao Oriental, Davao del Norte, and Davao del Sur, will be celebrating their 49th foundation anniversary this July 1. The day is a public holiday on the said provinces by virtue of Republic Act (RA) 6380. The